Home Groups

At Calvary Chapel Las Vegas, we want our Home Fellowships to compliment our Sunday morning worship services and provide a more intimate setting for people to further study the Word of God.
FIND A HOME GROUP

Eddie and Julie Giron

English-Mondays at 6pm

7321 Fruitful Harvest Ave. Las Vegas, NV 89131 702-540-8289 eddieagiron@gmail.com

John and Michelle D'Amore

English-Mondays at 6:30pm

10300 Huxley Cross Lane Las Vegas, NV 702-778-1063 702-408-4331 harave1@yahoo.com oflove747@yahoo.com

John and Terrie Weaver

English-Tuesdays at 6:30pm

7535 Avalon Bay, Las Vegas 89139 702-328-7323 jweaver39@gmail.com Host: Ed and MariAnn Byrge 702-871-3107 Byrgebunch@yahoo.com 7535 Avalon Bay 89139 Gate Code: #1215

Lance and Blanca Ladner

English-Tuesdays at 6:30

4318 Silverbay St. Las Vegas, NV 89147 702-883-1704 Lantztl70@gmail.com

Steve and Linda Coons

English-Thursdays at 6:30pm

12133 Capilla Real Ave. Las Vegas, NV 89138 702-496-3581 ldcoons@cox.net

Walter and Daphne Adams

English-Fridays at 7pm

9643 Vega Carpio Ave. Las Vegas, NV 89178 (gate code #4012) 1.651.226.3425 W.625.491.8647 rehoboth111@gmail.com

Chris and Jennifer Cosby

English-Fridays at 7pm

11004 Hunting Hawk Rd. Las Vegas, NV 89179 702.985.4286, 985.1315 cmcosby@yahoo.com losoeun@yahoo.com

Richard and Nancy Villa

English - Mondays at 6:30 p.m.

Richard and Nancy Villa, 5327 Marsh Butte St Las Vegas NV 89148 206-397-6841 raidersjp83@yahoo.com

Ronald and Alma Fortich

English-Fridays at 7pm

7350 Majestic Bluff Place Las Vegas, NV 89113 702.645.0077 ronfortich@yahoo.com

Steve and Yeshi Fraasa

English-Fridays at 7pm

4721 Amber Glen Court Las Vegas, NV 89147 702-763-5558 steven@steven-fraasa.com

Dennis and Ria Smith

English-Fridays at 7pm

5612 Shadow Bend DriveLas Vegas 89135 702.475-0169 dennissmith2019@u.northwestern.edu

Jeff and Samantha Ryu

English-Every Other Saturday at 7pm

Please call before coming, thank you. Phone: 702-358-1958

Jeff and Tracy Elliott

Engliash - Thursdays at 6:30pm

3726 Grand Viewpoint Ct. 89147 702-255-2430 Elliottjeffreyc@centurylink.net

Paul Rojas

Family Fellowship - Tuesdays at 7pm

3511 Spring Vista Dr. LV NV 89147 702-807-9270 Prlockman69@gmail.com

Mariano and Karina Jimenez

Spanish-Fridays at 11am

7469 Mulgrave Ct. Las Vegas, NV 89113 702.336.8703 daaxja@gmail.com

Gustavo and Daniela Vivanco

Spanish-Fridays at 7pm

10410 Gabaldon St, Las Vegas, NV 89141 702-376-9787 grehistersforever@gmail.com

Eugenio Williams

Spanish-Fridays at 7pm

4954 Gingerlyn St. Las Vegas, NV 89122 702-722-4455 eugeniow78@gmail.com

David Juarez

Spanish-Tuesdays at 7pm

9476 W. Ali Baba Ln. Las Vegas, NV 89148 702-445-5917 Davidjuarez@cclasvegas.org

Joe and Ethel Mejia

Filipino-Fridays at 7pm

Hosting Home: Alex & Elaine Toledo 8108 Kentshire Dr. Las Vegas, NV 89117 Leaders: 702.646.6473 Mejiajulito62@gmail.com
Hostess: 702.876.3588, 292.5570 toledo58@hotmail.com

Ray Gloria

Filipino - Saturdays at 10:00am

Hosting Home: Jean Tolentino 8039 Avalon Mist St. Las Vegas, NV 89139 702.290.7509 JC4every1@gmail.com gloriousreno@gmail.com

Mike and Dianne Leonardo

English/Tagalog 1st and 3rd Tuesdays at 6pm

Hosting Home: Mike and Merly Natividad 5125 Orchard Spring Court, Las Vegas, NV 89118 702.752.2869, 702.576.4548 mikedianneleonardomd@gmail.com

Mike and Dianne Leonardo

English/Tagalog 2nd and 4th Tuesdays at 6pm

Hosting Home: Nellie Esteban 9179 Dutch Oven Ct, Las Vegas, NV 89178 702-752-2869, 702.576.4548 mikedianneleonardomd@gmail.com

Daniel Gakuru

Saturdays at 7:00pm

3328 Strawberry Roan Rd., 89032 (Northeast) 702.806.8506 gakurudk@yahoo.com

Chija Yoon

Korean-Thursdays at 7pm

100 S. Painted Mountain Dr. Las Vegas, NV 89148 702.262.0027 chijayoon@cclasvegas.org

Jeff Elliott

English-Men's Study Wednesdays at 6:30am

7175 West Oquendo Road, 89113 Jr. High Room 118 702-255-2430 Elliottjeffreyc@centurylink.net

Don Hansen

Men's Study Thursdays at 7pm

12025 Girasole Ave. Las Vegas, NV 89138 702-497-0828 Firstimpressionlv@yahoo.com

Greg Ariola

English-Thursdays at 7pm

6608 Peppermill Dr. Las Vegas, NV 89146 702-882-9956 gregariola@netscape.net

Chija Yoon

Women's Study - Tuesdays at 6pm

100 S. Painted Mountain Dr. Las Vegas, NV 89148 702.262.0027 chijayoon@cclasvegas.org

Ishana Lennard

English-Women's Study 1st and 3rd Friday at 7pm

4835 Willow Glen Dr. Las Vegas, NV 89147 954-383- 5756 ishanalennard@gmail.com

Grace Lange

English-Jr. High Girls Study Thursdays at 6pm

9136 Sage Thicket Ave. Las Vegas, NV 89178 Marisalange@cclasvegas.org 702-575-3747